Committee on Transportation System Security and Resilience


The Committee coordinates national efforts, identifies best practices, and fills research gaps to promote resilient and secure transportation systems across the country. The Committee provides a forum for members to advance state-of-the-practice and awareness of transportation infrastructure security and resilience through training, technical assistance, and the exchange of information and best practices.

CTSSR Membership


Committee Name:
Committee on Transportation System Security and Resilience
Sort By:
Default
Individual Name
Email Address
Agency Name
Designation
Member Type

CTSSR Steering Committee

Individual Name  Agency Name Designation Member Type
Bryan Haines
(478) 456-2167
bhaines@dot.ga.gov
Georgia Department of Transportation Member None
Jim Pappas
302-760-2400
james.pappas@state.de.us
Delaware Department of Transportation Member None
Kimberly Avery
269-491-7279
averyk@michigan.gov
Michigan Department of Transportation Member None
Lorenzo Parra
(617) 946-3029
Lorenzo.Parra@dot.state.ma.us
Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member None
Michael Lewis
(303)757-9201
michael.p.lewis@state.co.us
Colorado Department of Transportation Member None
Shane Marshall
(801) 965-4000
smarshall@utah.gov
Utah Department of Transportation Member None
Tim Sexton
(651) 366-3622
timothy.sexton@state.mn.us
Minnesota Department of Transportation Member None
Individual Name 
Melissa Savage
Director, Center for Environmental Excellence
202-624-3638
msavage@aashto.org 
Patrick Zelinski
Associate Program Manager
202-624-7830
pzelinski@aashto.org
Oscar Bermudez
Program Specialist for Environment
202-624-7797
obermudez@aashto.org